Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7040 Train Route and Timetable

C7040 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7040 1 Shenzhen -- 18:47 0min
C7040 2 Pinghu 18:58 19:00 11min
C7040 3 Zhangmutou 19:11 19:13 24min
C7040 4 Dongguan Changping 19:20 19:26 33min
C7040 5 Dongguan 19:36 19:38 49min
C7040 6 Guangzhou East 20:09 -- 01h 22min