Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C704 Train Route and Timetable

C704 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Langzhong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C704 1 Chengdu East -- 10:33 0min
C704 2 Suining 11:39 11:42 01h 06min
C704 3 Pengxi 11:59 12:01 01h 26min
C704 4 Nanchong North 12:24 12:27 01h 51min
C704 5 Nanbu 13:00 13:02 02h 27min
C704 6 Langzhong 13:16 -- 02h 43min