Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7038 Train Route and Timetable

C7038 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7038 1 Shenzhen -- 19:50 0min
C7038 2 Pinghu 20:03 20:06 13min
C7038 3 Zhangmutou 20:18 20:20 28min
C7038 4 Dongguan Changping 20:27 20:29 37min
C7038 5 Dongguan 20:39 20:48 49min
C7038 6 Guangzhou East 21:21 21:26 01h 31min
C7038 7 Guangzhou 21:36 -- 01h 46min