Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7037 Train Route and Timetable

C7037 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7037 1 Guangzhou -- 06:20 0min
C7037 2 Guangzhou East 06:30 06:34 10min
C7037 3 Dongguan 07:03 07:05 43min
C7037 4 Dongguan Changping 07:16 07:18 56min
C7037 5 Zhangmutou 07:27 07:29 01h 07min
C7037 6 Pinghu 07:40 07:42 01h 20min
C7037 7 Shenzhen 07:57 -- 01h 37min