Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7036 Train Route and Timetable

C7036 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7036 1 Shenzhen -- 16:21 0min
C7036 2 Zhangmutou 16:44 16:46 23min
C7036 3 Dongguan Changping 16:53 17:00 32min
C7036 4 Dongguan 17:10 17:12 49min
C7036 5 Guangzhou East 17:45 -- 01h 24min