Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7035 Train Route and Timetable

C7035 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7035 1 Guangzhou -- 13:21 0min
C7035 2 Guangzhou East 13:31 13:42 10min
C7035 3 Dongguan 14:09 14:19 48min
C7035 4 Dongguan Changping 14:30 14:37 01h 09min
C7035 5 Zhangmutou 14:45 14:47 01h 24min
C7035 6 Pinghu 14:59 15:01 01h 38min
C7035 7 Shenzhen 15:21 -- 02h 0min