Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7033 Train Route and Timetable

C7033 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7033 1 Guangzhou East -- 10:20 0min
C7033 2 Dongguan 10:49 10:51 29min
C7033 3 Dongguan Changping 11:02 11:04 42min
C7033 4 Zhangmutou 11:13 11:15 53min
C7033 5 Pinghu 11:26 11:28 01h 06min
C7033 6 Shenzhen 11:44 -- 01h 24min