Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7031 Train Route and Timetable

C7031 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7031 1 Guangzhou -- 06:18 0min
C7031 2 Guangzhou East 06:28 06:36 10min
C7031 3 Dongguan 07:05 07:07 47min
C7031 4 Dongguan Changping 07:18 07:20 01h 0min
C7031 5 Zhangmutou 07:29 07:31 01h 11min
C7031 6 Pinghu 07:42 07:44 01h 24min
C7031 7 Shenzhen 08:00 -- 01h 42min