Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7028 Train Route and Timetable

C7028 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7028 1 Shenzhen -- 15:58 0min
C7028 2 Pinghu 16:11 16:13 13min
C7028 3 Zhangmutou 16:25 16:27 27min
C7028 4 Dongguan Changping 16:34 16:36 36min
C7028 5 Dongguan 16:46 16:48 48min
C7028 6 Guangzhou East 17:21 17:23 01h 23min
C7028 7 Guangzhou 17:33 -- 01h 35min