Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7027 Train Route and Timetable

C7027 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7027 1 Guangzhou -- 13:03 0min
C7027 2 Guangzhou East 13:13 13:21 10min
C7027 3 Dongguan 13:47 13:49 44min
C7027 4 Dongguan Changping 13:59 14:01 56min
C7027 5 Zhangmutou 14:08 14:10 01h 05min
C7027 6 Shenzhen 14:37 -- 01h 34min