Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7026 Train Route and Timetable

C7026 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7026 1 Shenzhen -- 08:18 0min
C7026 2 Zhangmutou 08:40 08:42 22min
C7026 3 Dongguan Changping 08:49 08:51 31min
C7026 4 Dongguan 09:01 09:03 43min
C7026 5 Guangzhou East 09:35 -- 01h 17min