Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7025 Train Route and Timetable

C7025 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7025 1 Guangzhou -- 10:03 0min
C7025 2 Guangzhou East 10:13 10:20 10min
C7025 3 Dongguan 10:49 10:52 46min
C7025 4 Dongguan Changping 11:03 11:05 01h 0min
C7025 5 Zhangmutou 11:14 11:16 01h 11min
C7025 6 Pinghu 11:27 11:29 01h 24min
C7025 7 Shenzhen 11:45 -- 01h 42min