Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7024 Train Route and Timetable

C7024 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7024 1 Shenzhen -- 08:03 0min
C7024 2 Zhangmutou 08:26 08:33 23min
C7024 3 Dongguan Changping 08:40 08:42 37min
C7024 4 Dongguan 08:52 08:54 49min
C7024 5 Guangzhou East 09:27 09:34 01h 24min
C7024 6 Guangzhou 09:44 -- 01h 41min