Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7023 Train Route and Timetable

C7023 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7023 1 Guangzhou East -- 06:23 0min
C7023 2 Dongguan 06:52 06:54 29min
C7023 3 Dongguan Changping 07:05 07:07 42min
C7023 4 Zhangmutou 07:16 07:18 53min
C7023 5 Shenzhen 07:43 -- 01h 20min