Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7021 Train Route and Timetable

C7021 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7021 1 Guangzhou East -- 17:27 0min
C7021 2 Dongguan 17:56 18:04 29min
C7021 3 Dongguan Changping 18:15 18:18 48min
C7021 4 Zhangmutou 18:27 18:30 01h 0min
C7021 5 Shenzhen 18:57 -- 01h 30min