Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7020 Train Route and Timetable

C7020 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7020 1 Shenzhen -- 15:26 0min
C7020 2 Zhangmutou 15:50 15:52 24min
C7020 3 Dongguan Changping 15:59 16:01 33min
C7020 4 Dongguan 16:11 16:17 45min
C7020 5 Guangzhou East 16:50 -- 01h 24min