Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7018 Train Route and Timetable

C7018 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7018 1 Shenzhen -- 07:49 0min
C7018 2 Pinghu 08:02 08:04 13min
C7018 3 Zhangmutou 08:16 08:18 27min
C7018 4 Dongguan Changping 08:25 08:27 36min
C7018 5 Dongguan 08:37 08:39 48min
C7018 6 Guangzhou East 09:11 -- 01h 22min