Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7017 Train Route and Timetable

C7017 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7017 1 Guangzhou East -- 09:50 0min
C7017 2 Dongguan 10:13 10:15 23min
C7017 3 Dongguan Changping 10:26 10:28 36min
C7017 4 Zhangmutou 10:37 10:39 47min
C7017 5 Pinghu 10:50 10:53 01h 0min
C7017 6 Shenzhen 10:58 -- 01h 08min