Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. C7016 Train Route Check

6 stops for No.“C7016” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7016 1 Shenzhen -- 11:56 0min
C7016 2 12:07 12:09 11min
C7016 3 Zhangmutou 12:20 12:22 24min
C7016 4 Dongguan Changping 12:29 12:31 33min
C7016 5 Dongguan 12:41 12:43 45min
C7016 6 Guangzhou East 13:18 -- 01h 22min