Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7015 Train Route and Timetable

C7015 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7015 1 Guangzhou East -- 06:08 0min
C7015 2 Dongguan 06:37 06:39 29min
C7015 3 Dongguan Changping 06:50 06:58 42min
C7015 4 Zhangmutou 07:07 07:09 59min
C7015 5 Shenzhen 07:34 -- 01h 26min