Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. C7014 Train Route Check

5 stops for No.“C7014” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7014 1 Shenzhen -- 08:40 0min
C7014 2 Zhangmutou 09:01 09:03 21min
C7014 3 Dongguan Changping 09:10 09:12 30min
C7014 4 Dongguan 09:22 09:24 42min
C7014 5 Guangzhou East 09:58 -- 01h 18min