Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7011 Train Route and Timetable

C7011 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7011 1 Guangzhou East -- 06:22 0min
C7011 2 Dongguan 06:49 06:51 27min
C7011 3 Dongguan Changping 07:02 07:04 40min
C7011 4 Zhangmutou 07:12 07:13 50min
C7011 5 Pinghu 07:25 07:26 01h 03min
C7011 6 Shenzhen 07:46 -- 01h 24min