Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7010 Train Route and Timetable

C7010 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7010 1 Shenzhen -- 20:06 0min
C7010 2 Dongguan Changping 20:33 20:35 27min
C7010 3 Dongguan 20:46 20:48 40min
C7010 4 Guangzhou East 21:24 -- 01h 18min