Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7008 Train Route and Timetable

C7008 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7008 1 Shenzhen -- 12:12 0min
C7008 2 Pinghu 12:25 12:27 13min
C7008 3 Zhangmutou 12:40 12:42 28min
C7008 4 Dongguan Changping 12:49 12:59 37min
C7008 5 Dongguan 13:09 13:11 57min
C7008 6 Guangzhou East 13:44 -- 01h 32min