Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7007 Train Route and Timetable

C7007 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7007 1 Guangzhou -- 08:14 0min
C7007 2 Guangzhou East 08:24 08:32 10min
C7007 3 Dongguan 09:01 09:03 47min
C7007 4 Dongguan Changping 09:14 09:16 01h 0min
C7007 5 Zhangmutou 09:25 09:27 01h 11min
C7007 6 Pinghu 09:38 09:40 01h 24min
C7007 7 Shenzhen 09:55 -- 01h 41min