Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7006 Train Route and Timetable

C7006 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7006 1 Shenzhen -- 15:25 0min
C7006 2 Dongguan Changping 15:52 15:54 27min
C7006 3 Guangzhou East 16:33 -- 01h 08min