Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7005 Train Route and Timetable

C7005 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7005 1 Guangzhou East -- 13:39 0min
C7005 2 Dongguan 14:08 14:10 29min
C7005 3 Dongguan Changping 14:21 14:31 42min
C7005 4 Pinghu 14:49 14:51 01h 10min
C7005 5 Shenzhen 15:06 -- 01h 27min