Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7003 Train Route and Timetable

C7003 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7003 1 Guangzhou -- 16:49 0min
C7003 2 Guangzhou East 16:59 17:06 10min
C7003 3 Dongguan 17:35 17:37 46min
C7003 4 Dongguan Changping 17:48 17:50 59min
C7003 5 Zhangmutou 17:59 18:00 01h 10min
C7003 6 Pinghu 18:12 18:14 01h 23min
C7003 7 Shenzhen 18:31 -- 01h 42min