Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7001 Train Route and Timetable

C7001 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7001 1 Guangzhou East -- 06:00 0min
C7001 2 Dongguan 06:29 06:31 29min
C7001 3 Dongguan Changping 06:42 06:44 42min
C7001 4 Zhangmutou 06:53 06:55 53min
C7001 5 Pinghu 07:07 07:09 01h 07min
C7001 6 Shenzhen 07:24 -- 01h 24min