Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6999 Train Route and Timetable

C6999 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6999 1 Foshan West -- 09:39 0min
C6999 2 Guangzhou South 09:58 10:01 19min
C6999 3 Jiangmen 10:36 10:38 57min
C6999 4 Taishan 10:57 10:59 01h 18min
C6999 5 Yangjiang 11:37 11:39 01h 58min
C6999 6 Mata 12:04 12:06 02h 25min
C6999 7 Maoming 12:25 12:28 02h 46min
C6999 8 Zhanjiang West 13:04 -- 03h 25min