Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6997 Train Route and Timetable

C6997 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6997 1 Foshan West -- 08:23 0min
C6997 2 Guangzhou South 08:41 08:50 18min
C6997 3 Jiangmen 09:24 09:26 01h 01min
C6997 4 Taishan 09:44 09:46 01h 21min
C6997 5 Enping 10:05 10:07 01h 42min
C6997 6 Yangjiang 10:30 10:32 02h 07min
C6997 7 Mata 10:57 10:59 02h 34min
C6997 8 Maoming 11:19 11:21 02h 56min
C6997 9 Zhanjiang West 11:56 -- 03h 33min