Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6995 Train Route and Timetable

C6995 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6995 1 Foshan West -- 09:48 0min
C6995 2 Guangzhou South 10:06 10:16 18min
C6995 3 Xinhui 10:47 10:49 59min
C6995 4 Yangdong 11:35 11:37 01h 47min
C6995 5 Yangjiang 11:49 11:51 02h 01min
C6995 6 Dianbai 12:23 12:25 02h 35min
C6995 7 Maoming 12:38 12:41 02h 50min
C6995 8 Zhanjiang West 13:17 -- 03h 29min