Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6993 Train Route and Timetable

C6993 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6993 1 Guangzhou South -- 13:27 0min
C6993 2 Jiangmen 13:58 14:01 31min
C6993 3 Taishan 14:20 14:22 53min
C6993 4 Yangjiang 15:00 15:02 01h 33min
C6993 5 Maoming 15:43 15:45 02h 16min
C6993 6 Zhanjiang West 16:20 -- 02h 53min