Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6989 Train Route and Timetable

C6989 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6989 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:55 0min
C6989 2 Jiangmen 12:26 12:28 31min
C6989 3 Shuangshuizhen 12:40 12:42 45min
C6989 4 Yangdong 13:18 13:20 01h 23min
C6989 5 Yangjiang 13:32 13:34 01h 37min
C6989 6 Maoming 14:15 14:17 02h 20min
C6989 7 Zhanjiang West 14:52 -- 02h 57min