Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6985 Train Route and Timetable

C6985 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6985 1 Guangzhou South -- 18:45 0min
C6985 2 Jiangmen 19:21 19:23 36min
C6985 3 Taishan 19:41 19:43 56min
C6985 4 Enping 20:02 20:04 01h 17min
C6985 5 Yangjiang 20:27 20:29 01h 42min
C6985 6 Maoming 21:10 21:12 02h 25min
C6985 7 Zhanjiang West 21:47 -- 03h 02min