Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6983 Train Route and Timetable

C6983 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6983 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:11 0min
C6983 2 Xinhui 16:40 16:43 29min
C6983 3 Kaiping South 17:08 17:10 57min
C6983 4 Yangdong 17:35 17:37 01h 24min
C6983 5 Yangjiang 17:49 17:51 01h 38min
C6983 6 Yangxi 18:06 18:08 01h 55min
C6983 7 Mata 18:22 18:24 02h 11min
C6983 8 Maoming 18:44 18:46 02h 33min
C6983 9 Zhanjiang West 19:21 -- 03h 10min