Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6981 Train Route and Timetable

C6981 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6981 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:21 0min
C6981 2 Xinhui 09:49 09:51 28min
C6981 3 Jiangmen 09:57 09:59 36min
C6981 4 Kaiping South 10:22 10:24 01h 01min
C6981 5 Yangjiang 10:57 10:59 01h 36min
C6981 6 Mata 11:24 11:26 02h 03min
C6981 7 Maoming 11:46 11:48 02h 25min
C6981 8 Zhanjiang West 12:22 -- 03h 01min