Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6973 Train Route and Timetable

C6973 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6973 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 08:22 0min
C6973 2 Zhongshan 08:45 08:47 23min
C6973 3 Guangzhou South 09:15 09:36 53min
C6973 4 Jiangmen 10:07 10:09 01h 45min
C6973 5 Shuangshuizhen 10:21 10:23 01h 59min
C6973 6 Yangjiang 11:07 11:16 02h 45min
C6973 7 Yangxi 11:31 11:33 03h 09min
C6973 8 Dianbai 11:54 11:56 03h 32min
C6973 9 Maoming 12:09 12:11 03h 47min
C6973 10 Wuchuan 12:23 12:25 04h 01min
C6973 11 Zhanjiang West 12:51 -- 04h 29min