Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6969 Train Route and Timetable

C6969 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6969 1 Guangzhou South -- 21:22 0min
C6969 2 Jiangmen 21:53 21:55 31min
C6969 3 Maoming 23:24 23:30 02h 02min
C6969 4 Zhanjiang West 23:59 -- 02h 37min