Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6967 Train Route and Timetable

C6967 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6967 1 Guangzhou South -- 20:30 0min
C6967 2 Maoming 22:26 22:28 01h 56min
C6967 3 Zhanjiang West 23:00 -- 02h 30min