Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6965 Train Route and Timetable

C6965 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6965 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:28 0min
C6965 2 Jiangmen East 19:56 19:57 28min
C6965 3 Jiangmen 20:05 20:07 37min
C6965 4 Kaiping South 20:30 20:32 01h 02min
C6965 5 Enping 20:46 20:48 01h 18min
C6965 6 Yangjiang 21:12 21:14 01h 44min
C6965 7 Maoming 21:54 21:57 02h 26min
C6965 8 Zhanjiang West 22:34 -- 03h 06min