Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6963 Train Route and Timetable

C6963 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6963 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:09 0min
C6963 2 Jiangmen 19:40 19:42 31min
C6963 3 Yangjiang 20:35 20:37 01h 26min
C6963 4 Maoming 21:18 21:20 02h 09min
C6963 5 Zhanjiang West 21:55 -- 02h 46min