Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6962 Train Route and Timetable

C6962 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6962 1 Chaoshan -- 08:41 0min
C6962 2 Puning 09:02 09:04 21min
C6962 3 09:50 09:52 01h 09min
C6962 4 Dongguan 11:17 11:19 02h 36min
C6962 5 Guangzhou East 11:50 -- 03h 09min