Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6961 Train Route and Timetable

C6961 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6961 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:38 0min
C6961 2 Guzhen 17:59 18:03 21min
C6961 3 Jiangmen East 18:09 18:11 31min
C6961 4 Jiangmen 18:19 18:21 41min
C6961 5 Enping 18:54 18:56 01h 16min
C6961 6 Yangxi 19:30 19:32 01h 52min
C6961 7 Maoming 20:02 20:04 02h 24min
C6961 8 Zhanjiang West 20:39 -- 03h 01min