Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6959 Train Route and Timetable

C6959 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6959 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:28 0min
C6959 2 Jiangmen 17:59 18:01 31min
C6959 3 Taishan 18:19 18:21 51min
C6959 4 Yangdong 18:51 18:53 01h 23min
C6959 5 Yangjiang 19:05 19:07 01h 37min
C6959 6 Maoming 19:48 19:50 02h 20min
C6959 7 Zhanjiang West 20:25 -- 02h 57min