Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6957 Train Route and Timetable

C6957 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6957 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:10 0min
C6957 2 Jiangmen 17:44 17:46 34min
C6957 3 Kaiping South 18:09 18:15 59min
C6957 4 Yangjiang 18:48 18:50 01h 38min
C6957 5 Maoming 19:31 19:33 02h 21min
C6957 6 Zhanjiang West 20:08 -- 02h 58min