Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6955 Train Route and Timetable

C6955 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6955 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:43 0min
C6955 2 Xinhui 17:11 17:13 28min
C6955 3 Shuangshuizhen 17:27 17:29 44min
C6955 4 Kaiping South 17:44 17:46 01h 01min
C6955 5 Yangjiang 18:19 18:21 01h 36min
C6955 6 Yangxi 18:36 18:38 01h 53min
C6955 7 Dianbai 18:59 19:01 02h 16min
C6955 8 Maoming 19:14 19:16 02h 31min
C6955 9 Zhanjiang West 19:51 -- 03h 08min