Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6953 Train Route and Timetable

C6953 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6953 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:32 0min
C6953 2 Jiangmen 17:03 17:05 31min
C6953 3 Taishan 17:23 17:25 51min
C6953 4 Enping 17:44 17:46 01h 12min
C6953 5 Yangjiang 18:09 18:11 01h 37min
C6953 6 Mata 18:36 18:38 02h 04min
C6953 7 Maoming 18:58 19:00 02h 26min
C6953 8 Wuchuan 19:12 19:14 02h 40min
C6953 9 Zhanjiang West 19:41 -- 03h 09min