Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6952 Train Route and Timetable

C6952 is a high speed train running from Zhanjiang West Railway Station to Foshan West Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6952 1 Zhanjiang West -- 18:35 0min
C6952 2 Maoming 19:07 19:09 32min
C6952 3 Guangzhou South 21:08 21:15 02h 33min
C6952 4 Foshan West 21:34 -- 02h 59min