Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6951 Train Route and Timetable

C6951 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6951 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:58 0min
C6951 2 Xiaolan 16:16 16:18 18min
C6951 3 Jiangmen East 16:27 16:29 29min
C6951 4 Jiangmen 16:37 16:40 39min
C6951 5 Enping 17:13 17:15 01h 15min
C6951 6 Yangjiang 17:38 17:40 01h 40min
C6951 7 Dianbai 18:12 18:14 02h 14min
C6951 8 Maoming 18:27 18:29 02h 29min
C6951 9 Wuchuan 18:41 18:43 02h 43min
C6951 10 Zhanjiang West 19:10 -- 03h 12min